Agave. West Village. Mexican Food

On weekends this place is packed but get there at an odd hour, after lunch say, mid afternoon. What you’ll find is nice venue to relax and enjoy yourself.  By that I mean, grab one of their margarita’s (or in my case, three).  Even if you aren’t hungry try their empanadas and tacos.  I can’t get over how good they were.

My only disappointment is not being able to eat more. Seriously, I wanted more but I was ridiculously full.

agave blood orange
prickly pear margarita
Leave a Reply

